Our Vision

 

We believe that bicycle retail can be an enjoyable experience, filled with inspiring ideas and amazing outcomes. A place where a community of like minded individuals can come together to share knowledge, solutions and fun. All of this, wrapped up in an interactive environment.

Our goal is to engage with all customers in a way that not only puts them on a great bike, but also inspires them to take on a new adventure. We want riders, new and experienced, to come to Project Bike to share and experience cycling culture at its core. This means good service, quality products, supportive community, encouraging passion and assistance for all levels of riders.

All of us at Project Bike are working hard to provide you with the bike shop you’ve always wanted.

 

about-us-geo-hit.png

 

The Crew

 

emp-pics-wewb-John
John Frey – Owner

Favorite Brew? I prefer Whiskey
Favorite Trail? Sand Canyon (Bend, Oregon)
Spirit Animal? Black Swan
John@projectbikebend.com

 

emp-pics-web-Billy
Billy Bergen – Buyer/Accountant

Favorite Brew? Crux Pilz
Favorite Trail? Eula (Oakridge, Oregon)
Spirit Animal? Goat
Billy@projectbikebend.com

 

emp-pics-web-cary
Cary Griffin – Sales Manager

Favorite Brew? Boneyard Diablo Rojo
Favorite Trail? Tyler’s Traverse (Bend, Oregon)
Spirit Animal? Duck Billed Platypus
Cary@projectbikebend.com

 

emp-pics-web-Jake
Jacob Horsley – Master Technician

Favorite Brew? Ice Cold Coors Light
Favorite Trail? Third Divide (Downieville, California)
Spirit Animal? Snuffleupagus
Jacob@projectbikebend.com

 

emp-pics-web-Kyle
Kyle Miller – Lead Technician

Favorite Brew? Silver Moon Chapter 2
Favorite Trail? Ben’s Downhill (Bend, Oregon)
Spirit Animal? Coyote
Kyle@projectbikebend.com

 

emp-pics-web-Matt
Matt Paez – Technician/Sales

Favorite Brew? Goodlife Sweet As! Pacific Ale
Favorite Trail? Mrazek to Farewell (Bend, Oregon)
Spirit Animal? Nessie the Loch Ness Monster
Matt@projectbikebend.com

 

emp-pics-web-Adam
Adam Fancher – Sales/Marketing

Favorite Brew? Crux Farmhouse
Favorite Trail? Alpine Trail (Oakridge, Oregon)
Spirit Animal? Albatross
Adam@projectbikebend.com